South Carolina Division

SCAMFT Board of Directors
as of 1/1/16

Kellie F. Buckner, EdS, LMFT
President
Greenville
P: (864) 597-4356
pigletsc@hotmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Julie Dillon, EdS, LMFT, RPT, LMFT-S
President-Elect
Moore
P: (864) 439-7760
dillonjl90@hotmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Lorilei K. Swanson, PhD, LMFT, LPC
Past President
Mountain Rest
P: (864) 886-0703
lswanson@oconee.k12.sc.us
Term Expiration: 12/31/16

 

Elizabeth A. Ogorek, EdS
Secretary
Columbia
P: (864) 923-4842
eaogorek@yahoo.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Amanda Szarzynski, PhD
Treasurer
Boiling Springs
P: (325) 721-2984
amanda.szarzynski@converse.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Danielle Allen, EdS, LPC, LPC/S, LMFT-I
Midlands Regional Representative
Columbia
P: (803) 462-7070
allendnm@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/18

 

Dominque Chuku, LMFT
Multicultural Chair
vedrine1875@aol.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Ginger Culbertson, MSW, LISW-CP, LMFT, LPC-S
Awards Chair
Greenville
P: (864) 292-6750
odellgirl@aol.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Christine Dumouchel, MMFT
Student Associate Representative
Spartanburg
P: (843) 614-0326
crdumouchel001@converse.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

E. Joe Holt, PhD, LPC, LSPC
Marketing & Membership Committee Co-chair
North Augusta
P: (803) 278-4708
ejholt@live.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Kelly Kennedy, PhD
Member at Large
Spartanburg
kelly.kennedy@converse.edu
Term Expiration: 12/31/16

 

Kent MacEachern, MA, LMFT
Lowcountry Regional Representative
Mount Pleasant
P: (843) 849-0453
kent@partnercoach.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Elizabeth Martin, MMFT, LMFT
Member at Large
Charleston
P: (843) 284-6306
elizabeth@saltmarshcounseling.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/18

 

Julie Martin, PhD, LMFT
Legislative Committee Chair
Columbia
P: (803) 771-7521
Julie@martinpsycsvs.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Elizabeth Pratt, M.Div, EdS, LMFT, LMFT-S
Ethics Chair
Spartanburg
P: (864) 579-3133
epratt.trinityplacellc@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/17

 

Genevieve S. Strickland, EdS
Upstate Regional Representative
Spartanburg
P: (864) 583-5969
genstrickland@gmail.com
Term Expiration: 12/31/16

 

Susan Tankersley, MMFT
Marketing & Membership Committee Co-chair
Marietta
P: (864) 836-3412
LMFT5304@att.net
Term Expiration: 12/31/17 

 

  • A Word From The President

    AAMFT Will Vote on Restructuring This Summer–SCAMFT President Kellie Buckner Shares More in Video

  • SCAMFT Held Informational Meetings in Greenville, Columbia, and Charleston. View Frequently Asked Questions at these meetings and responses to them. 

2018 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - South Carolina Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |